PROGRAMMING WEEK OF 01/30/17

Monday 01/30/17 Strength: BACK SQUAT 4 x 3 @ 80% + 20lbs WOD: 27-21-15-9 Pull-ups Wall Balls (20/14) Pistols (alternating) Tuesday 01/31/17 Strength: DEAD LIFT 5 x 3 @ 80% + 20lbs WOD: 15 Min AMRAP of: 200m Run 5 Squat Cleans (135/95) 200m Run 10 Squat Cleans 200m Run...

PROGRAMMING WEEK OF 01/23/17

Monday 01/23/17 Strength: BACK SQUAT 4 x 3 @ 80% + 10lbs WOD: FOR TIME: 3 Rounds: 10 Burpees 10 Pull-ups 3 Rounds: 10 HSPU 10 T2B 3 Rounds: 10 Wall Balls (20/14) 10 GTO (with plate) Tuesday 01/24/17 Strength: DEAD LIFT 5 x 3 @ 80% + 10lbs WOD: 13.2 CrossFit Open...

PROGRAMMING WEEK OF 01/16/17

Monday 01/16/17 Strength: BACK SQUAT 4 x 3 @ 80% WOD: 22 Minute Partner EMOM Odd Minute: Work Even Minute: Rest Partner 1 – Max Effort Shuttle Runs Partner 2 – Max Calorie Row Tuesday 01/17/17 Strength: DEAD LIFT 5 x 3 @ 80% WOD: 12 Minute AMRAP of: 11 T2B 11 Squat...

PROGRAMMING WEEK OF 01/09/17

Monday 01/09/17 Strength: POWER SNATCH + HANG SQUAT SNATCH 1 + 2 @ 75% +10# 1 + 3 @ 70% +10# 1 + 5 @ 65% +10# WOD: 4 RFT of: 15 Box Jumps (24/20) 15 KBS (53/35) 15 Wall Balls (20/14) 15 Burpees Tuesday 01/10/17 Strength: BACK SQUAT 4 x 5 @ 70% + 30# WOD: 14 Minute...

PROGRAMMING WEEK OF 01/02/17

Monday 01/02/16 Strength: POWER SNATCH + HANG SQUAT SNATCH 1 + 2 @ 75% +5# 1 + 3 @ 70% +5# 1 + 5 @ 65% +5# WOD: 12 Minute AMRAP of: 12 T2B 1 Rope Climb 12 Burpees 1 Rope Climb 12 Wall Balls (20/14) Tuesday 01/03/16 Strength: BACK SQUAT 4 x 5 @ 70% + 20# WOD: THE...