PROGRAMMING WEEK OF 12/26/16

Monday 12/26/16 TEAM WOD with Coach Jess Tuesday 12/27/16 Strength: BACK SQUAT 4 x 5 @ 70% + 10# WOD: 5 RFT 400M Run 25 Walking Lunges Wednesday 12/28/16 EWOD Thursday 12/29/16 Strength: BTN SNATCH GRIP JERK + OHS 4 x (1+3) @ 80% + 10# CLEAN COMPLEX 1 Clean, 2 Front...

PROGRAMMING WEEK OF 12/19/16

Monday 12/19/16 Strength: POWER SNATCH + HANG SQUAT SNATCH 1 + 2 @ 75% 1 + 3 @ 70% 1 + 5 @ 65% WOD: FOR TIME: 250M Row 15 Squat Cleans (95/65) 15 Bar-facing Burpees 15 Thrusters 15 Bar-facing Burpees 15 Power Snatches 15 Bar-facing Burpees 250m Row Tuesday 12/20/16...

PROGRAMMING WEEK OF 12/12/16

Monday 12/12/16 Strength: PAUSE FRONT SQUATS 5 x 2 @ 80% + 10# WOD: With a Partner – 6 Minute AMRAP (Partners switch at 3-minute-mark): Burpees and Double Unders Rest 4 Minutes 6 Minute AMRAP (switching at 3-minute-mark): Rowing (Cals) and Sit-ups Tuesday 12/13/16...

PROGRAMMING WEEK OF 12/05/16

Monday 12/05/16 Strength: CLEAN + JERK 5 x 1 @ 82% + 10# *Must hit 4/5 attempts in order to increase weight next week. WOD: 15 Minute AMRAP of: 50 DU 100 ft Walking Lunges 100 ft Bear Crawl Tuesday 12/06/16 Strength: BACK SQUAT Work up to 90%, then drop 10# for 2 x 5...