PROGRAMMING WEEK OF 8/1/16

Monday 8/1/16 Strength: FRONT SQUAT + JERK 4 x (1+2) @ 70% of C+J WOD: 2 RFT 800m Run 25 Power Snatches (95/65) 25 T2B Tuesday 8/2/16 Strength: CLEAN 3 x 3 @ 85% WOD: 30-20-10 of: Back Squats (155/105) C2B Wednesday 8/3/16 EWOD Thursday 8/4/16 Strength: LOW HANG...

PROGRAMMING WEEK OF 7/25/16

Monday 7/25/16 Strength: PAUSE FRONT SQUATS (3 sec hold) 3 x 3 @ 70% + 30lbs WOD: For Time: 600m Run 21 HSPU 21 Pull-ups 400m Run 15 HSPU 15 Pull-ups 200m Run 9 HSPU 9 Pull-ups Tuesday 7/26/16 Strength: TOROKHITY SNATCH COMPLEX 5 x 1 @ 80% + 15lbs WOD: 500m Row...

PROGRAMMING WEEK OF 7/18/16

Monday 7/18/16 Strength: PAUSE FRONT SQUATS (3 sec hold) 3 x 3 @ 70% + 20lbs WOD: 14 Min AMRAP 600m Run 50 KBS (53/35) 40 Wall Balls (20/14) 30 Hand Release Push-ups 20 Box Jumps 10 HSPU Tuesday 7/19/16 Strength: TOROKHITY SNATCH COMPLEX 5 x 1 @ 80% + 10lbs WOD: 3...

PROGRAMMING WEEK OF 7/11/16

Monday 7/11/16 Strength: PAUSE FRONT SQUATS (3 sec hold) 3 x 3 @ 70% WOD: 400m Run 21 Wall Balls (20/14) 21 T2B 400m Run 15 Wall Balls 15 T2B 400m Run 9 Wall Balls 9 T2B 400m Run Tuesday 7/12/16 Strength: TOROKHITY SNATCH COMPLEX 5 x 1 @ 80% + 5lbs WOD: For Time: 30...

PROGRAMMING WEEK OF 7/4/16

Monday 7/4/16 Happy 4th of July! Tuesday 7/5/16 Strength: TOROKHITY SNATCH COMPLEX 5 x 1 @ Body Weight WOD: 11 Minute AMRAP of: 5 HSPU 10 T2B 15 Russian KBS (53/35) 2 Minutes Rest Tabata Burpees Wednesday 7/6/16 EWOD Thursday 7/7/16 Strength: POWER CLEAN + THRUSTER 4...