PROGRAMMING WEEK OF 05/30/16

Monday 5/30/16 WOD: MURPH Tuesday 5/31/16 Strength: 1RM FRONT SQUAT WOD: 11 Minute AMRAP: 11 Clusters (95/65) 11 HSPU Wednesday 6/1/16 EWOD Thursday 6/2/16 Strength: 1RM SNATCH WOD: 8 Minute AMRAP: 200M Run 5 OHS (135/95) Friday 6/3/16 Strength: 1RM CLEAN WOD: “SKIP...

PROGRAMMING WEEK OF 05/23/16

Monday 5/23/16 Strength: DOUBLE CLEAN + JERK 4 x (2+1) @ 70% of C+J [+20 lbs] WOD: FOR TIME of: 50 Sit-ups 50 Wall Balls (20/14) 50 Pull-ups 50 Snatches (75/55) Tuesday 5/24/16 Strength: FRONT SQUAT + THRUSTER 4 x (2+1) @ 60% of FS [+40 lbs] PUSH PRESS + BENT OVER ROW...

PROGRAMMING WEEK OF 05/16/16

Monday 5/16/16 Strength: DOUBLE CLEAN + JERK 4 x (2+1) @ 70% of C+J [+15 lbs] WOD: MARY Tuesday 5/17/16 Strength: FRONT SQUAT + THRUSTER 4 x (2+1) @ 60% of FS [+30 lbs] PUSH PRESS + BENT OVER ROW 4 x (3+8) @ 65% C+J [+15lbs] WOD: 21-15-9 Thrusters Wall Balls (20/14)...

PROGRAMMING WEEK OF 05/09/16

Monday 5/9/16 Strength: DOUBLE CLEAN + JERK 4 x (2+1) @ 70% of C+J [+10 lbs] WOD: TABATA MASH-UP: Thrusters (95/65) Rowing (Calories) Pull-Ups Burpees Tuesday 5/10/16 Strength: FRONT SQUAT + THRUSTER 4 x (2+1) @ 60% of FS [+20 lbs] PUSH PRESS + BENT OVER ROW 4 x (3+8)...

PROGRAMMING WEEK OF 5/2/16

Monday 5/2/16 Strength: DOUBLE CLEAN + JERK 4 x (2+1) @ 70% of C+J [+5 lbs] WOD: 7 Min AMRAP 10 Wall Ball (20/14) 10 Push-Ups Rest 3 Minutes 7 Min AMRAP 10 Back Rack Push Press (95/65) 10 Back Rack Lunges   Tuesday 5/3/16 Strength: FRONT SQUAT + THRUSTER 4 x...